Staff Extensions

Main number: 510/841-8484

Clinical Staff

  • 1102 Joe Chernick, PhD – Executive Director
  • or DrChernick@bti.org
  • 1170 Claramarie Collins, PsyD – Training Director
  • or DrCollins@bti.org
  • 2119 Peter Cohen, MD
  • or DrCohen@bti.org
  • 1104 Bob Dolgoff, MD – Medical Director
  • or DrDolgoff@bti.org
  • 1105 Danny Goldstine, PhD
  • 1106 Hilary Goldstine, PhD
  • 1107 Jeremy Gordon, MFT
  • 1121 Violette Hong, MD
  • or DrHong@bti.org
  • 2109 Bonnie Kahane, PhD
  • 1146 JJ Kelly, PsyD
  • *2116 Richard Levine, MD
  • *2115 Shane MacKay, MD
  • 1115 Karen McLellan, MFT
  • 1140 Sarah Mullin, PhD
  • *2117 John Rosenberg, MD
  • or DrRosenberg@bti.org
  • 1137 Renee Talmon, PsyD
  • or rtalmon@bti.org
  • 1155 Amy Thomson, NP
  • or amythomson@bti.org
  • 2118 Steve Walch, PhD
  • 1112 Kevin White, MD

 

Psych Assistants and Interns

  • 1171 Devon Cortright, MA
  • 1138 Angela Kim, MA
  • 1166 Kevin Pinjuv, PsyD
  • 1159 Tjuana Smylie, MA

 

Administrative Staff

*Dial 510-540-1746 for most direct access
 
All email addresses at bti.org are HIPAA-compliant and SSL data-encrypted.
Contact by email does not constitute a working therapeutic relationship or doctor-patient relationship.